All Events

Events

Summer Excitement

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 16, 2024 to
Friday, June 21, 2024

Preschool Open Play

Childrens Ministry

Monday, June 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mom's Lunch Childcare

Childrens Ministry

Monday, June 17, 2024
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Women's Bible Study

Church Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, June 23, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, June 23, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 23, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Preschool Open Play

Childrens Ministry

Monday, June 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Women's Bible Study

Church Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Honduras Mission Trip

Student Ministry

Saturday, June 29, 2024 to
Saturday, July 06, 2024

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, June 30, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, June 30, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, July 07, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 07, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 07, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

55 ALIVE

Church Events

Tuesday, July 09, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

55 Alive is for adults 55 and above.  We meet from 6:30-8:30pm in our Fellowship Hall.  Please bring a covered dish to share.  We like to play card games (42, Bridge, Spades, etc.).  Please come and join us.  

Women's Bible Study

Church Events

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, July 14, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 14, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Launch Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, July 14, 2024
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Women's Bible Study

Church Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, July 21, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Duct Tape

Student Ministry

Monday, July 22, 2024 to
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Base Camp Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7th Grade Blessing

Student Ministry

Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, July 28, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

7th Grade Blessing

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 28, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Base Camp

Childrens Ministry

Monday, July 29, 2024 to
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

For children entering 1st-6th grade in the Fall (2023-2024 school year)
1st graders MUST have a parent go to camp with them. 

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, August 04, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, August 07, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, August 11, 2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

55 ALIVE

Church Events

Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

55 Alive is for adults 55 and above.  We meet from 6:30-8:30pm in our Fellowship Hall.  Please bring a covered dish to share.  We like to play card games (42, Bridge, Spades, etc.).  Please come and join us.  

Back to School Dinner

All Church

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

View Full Calendars

Events