Events

Student Ministry Events

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Improv Night

Student Ministry

Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

MS Duct Tape

Student Ministry

Monday, July 22, 2019 to
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Activities: Join us as we go around town serving others! Total Cost: $40 - $20 deposit due June 30th

7th Grade Blessing

Student Ministry

Saturday, July 27, 2019 to
Sunday, July 28, 2019

Join us as we welcome our new 7th graders into the youth group!!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 28, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

End of Summer Bash

Student Ministry

Friday, August 02, 2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 01, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 08, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars