Events

Student Ministry Events

TREK GROUP

Student Ministry

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Youth Group Sunday Night Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, September 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Devo at the Collier's house, 6009 Windham Dr.

TREK GROUP

Student Ministry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Fall Retreat

Student Ministry

Friday, October 04, 2019 to
Sunday, October 06, 2019

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 06, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars